Information

Cimber A/S operates aircraft on behalf of others and do not sell tickets. For tickets and information, please contact SAS at www.flysas.com or on telephone +45 70 10 20 00.

 

Management

jacob

Jacob Krogsgaard
CEO

Mobile: +45 20 86 43 69
jacob.krogsgaard@cimber.dk

alex

Alex Dyrgaard
CFO

Mobile: +45 20 99 22 77
alex.dyrgaard@cimber.dk

jorgen

Jørgen Nielsen
Accountable Manager

Mobile: +45 40 54 09 45
jorgen.nielsen@cimber.dk

Flight Operation

tino

Tino Andersen
Nominated Postholder Flight Operations

Mobile: +45 22 65 26 96
tino.a@crew.cimber.dk

flemming

Flemming Andersen
Head of Training, Chief Pilot ATR

Mobile: +45 53 38 97 77
flemming.a@crew.cimber.dk

martin

Martin W. Andreasson
Chief Pilot CRJ

Mobile: +45 30 26 26 65
martinw.a@crew.cimber.dk

karsten

Karsten Wibe Roll
Chief Cabin Attendant

Mobile: +45 51 23 98 66
karstenwibe.roll@cimber.dk

Maintenance

henrik-moerk-jensen

Henrik Mørch Jensen
Nominated Postholder Cont. Airworthiness

Mobile: +45 22 85 84 49
henrikmorch.jensen@cimber.dk

kenneth

Kenneth Bresson
NPH, Base & Line
Maintenance Manager

Mobile: +45 26 17 88 74
kenneth.bresson@cimber.dk

solvej

Solvej Kemp
Purchasing

Mobile: +45 22 60 16 71
solvej.kemp@cimber.dk

Quality & Safety

IM000300.JPG

Tim Ruders
Quality

Mobile: +45 22 65 26 88
tim.r@crew.cimber.dk

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

John Fahnøe
Safety

Mobile: +45 22 65 26 06
johnfahnoe.c@crew.cimber.dk

 

Administration

carsten

Carsten Hyltoft
Planning & Operations

Mobile: +45 25 98 91 16
carsten.hyltoft@cimber.dk

lena

Lena Zelander
Nominated Postholder Ground Operations / Security

Mobile: +45 22 65 26 85
lena.zelander@cimber.dk

chris

Chris Jones
IT

Mobile: +45 25 64 84 39
chris.jones@cimber.dk

karina

Karina Jørgensen
HR

Mobile: +45 30 28 64 00
karina.jorgensen@cimber.dk

Menu